Staff

Staff Directory

Jon Yurk,
Pastor
Phone: 651-674-7047 ext. 12
Email: pastor@trinitynorthbranch.org
Julie Morgan,
Office Manager
Phone: 651-674-7047 ext. 10
Email: jmorgan@trinitynorthbranch.org
Deb Aulich,
Director of Worship and Arts
Phone: 651-674-7047 ext. 14
Email: daulich@trinitynorthbranch.org
Sue Danielzuk,
Administrator
Phone: 651-674-7047 ext. 37
Email: sdanielzuk@trinitynorthbranch.org
Cheryl Immel,
Financial Recorder
Phone: 651-674-7047
Email: cimmel@trinitynorthbranch.org
Roger Anderson,
Head Custodian
Phone: 651-674-7047
David Nelson,
Custodian
Phone: 651-674-7047
Tyler Olson,
Senior Choir Director
Phone: 651-674-7047 ext. 15
Email: tolson@trinitynorthbranch.org
Sarah Krosschell,
Sunday School Assistant
Phone: 651-674-7047
Email: skrosschell@trinitynorthbranch.org
Marie Ray,
Director of Youth and Family Ministry
Phone: 651-674-7047 ext 13
Email: mray@trinitynorthbranch.org